Professorenschaft und Junior Fakultät

Professorinnen und Professoren

Name E-Mail Website Aufgabengebiet
Busch, Christopher christopher.busch@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Macroeconomics – Heterogeneous Agents, Labor Economics, Family Economics
Cantoni, Davide davide.cantoni@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Economic History, Political Economy, Applied Microeconomics
Eckel, Carsten carsten.eckel@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

International Economics, Industrial Organisation, Labor Economics, Public Economics
Englmaier, Florian florian.englmaier@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Organizations and Firms, Personnel Economics, Contract Theory, Applied Microeconomics
Falck, Oliver falck@ifo.de   Innovation, Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Flach, Lisandra flach@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

International Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Innovation
Fuest, Clemens clemens.fuest@econ.lmu.de

ifo

International Economics, Political Economy, Public Economics
Hägele, Ingrid ingrid.haegele@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Labor Economics, Personnel Economics, Organizations and Firms, Applied Microeconomics
Hansen, Emanuel emanuel.hansen@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Webseite

Public Economics, Political Economy, Economic Theory, Labor Economics
Haufler, Andreas andreas.haufler@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Public Economics, International Economics, Finance
Helm, Ines ines.helm@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Labor Economics, Urban Economics, Public Economics
Lang, Matthias matthias.lang@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Economic Theory, Contract Theory, Industrial Organisation, Behavioral and Experimental Economics
Lerche, Adrian adrian.lerche@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Public Economics, Labor Economics, Education Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Peichl, Andreas peichl@ifo.de   Public Economics, Labor Economics, Macroeconomics, Political Economy
Pittel, Karen pittel@ifo.de   Environmental Economics, Growth and Development, Macroeconomics, Economic Theory
Potrafke, Niklas potrafke@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

 
Poutvaara, Panu poutvaara@ifo.de   Migration, Political Economy, Public Economics
Rainer, Helmut rainer@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics, Migration
Schmidt, Klaus klaus.schmidt@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Webseite

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Contract Theory, Industrial Organisation, Mechanism Design
Schnitzer, Monika prof.dr.m.schnitzer@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Industrial Organisation, Innovation, International Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Steinwender, Claudia claudia.steinwender@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

International Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Innovation, Economic History
Sunde, Uwe uwe.sunde@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Growth and Development, Macroeconomics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Political Economy
Uysal, Derya derya.uysal@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Econometrics, Labor Economics, Education Economics
Waldinger, Fabian fabian.waldinger@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Innovation, Economic History, Labor Economics
Wiederholt, Mirko mirko.wiederholt@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics
Wilhelm, Daniel d.wilhelm@lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Econometrics
Winter, Joachim joachim.winter@econ.lmu.de   Health Economics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Econometrics
Wößmann, Ludger woessmann@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Education Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics, Growth and Development
Wong, Francis francis.wong@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Public Economics, Finance, Health Economics

Junior Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler

Name E-Mail Website Aufgabengebiet
Alipour, Jean-Victor alipour@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Applied Microeconomics, Political Economy, Labor Economics
Allocca, Alessandra alessandra.allocca@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Industrial Organisation, Innovation, Organizations and Firms, Applied Microeconomics
Ashraf, Anik anik.ashraf@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Development Economics, Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Brade, Raphael brade@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Applied Microeconomics, Education Economics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics
Bühler, Mathias mathias.buehler@econ.lmu.de

Personal Website

Political Economy, Applied Microeconomics, Economic History, Development Economics
Burdea, Valeria valeria.burdea@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Political Economy, Applied Microeconomics
Casanueva Artís, Annalí casanuevaartis@ifo.de

Persönliche Webseite

Political Economy, Applied Microeconomics, Development Economics
Dörr, Luisa     Public Economics, Political Economy, Urban Economics
Drechsel-Grau, Moritz moritz.drechsel-grau@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Labor Economics, Macroeconomics – Heterogeneous Agents, Public Economics
Fournier, Juliette juliette.fournier@econ.lmu.de    
Friedl, Aleksandra friedl@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Environmental Economics, Growth and Development, Development Economics
Fries, Tilman tilman.fries@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Economic Theory
Gerhardts, Ilka ilka.gerhardts@econ.lmu.de    
Giesing, Yvonne giesing@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Migration, Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Gödl-Hanisch, Isabel isabel.goedl-hanisch@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, Macroeconomics – Heterogeneous Agents, Finance
Heckl, Pia heckl@ifo.de

persönliche Webseite

Labor Economics, Family Economics, Macroeconomics
Kappner, Kalle kalle.kappner@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

 
Kerkhof, Anna anna.kerkhof@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Applied Microeconomics, Industrial Organisation, Business Administration
Laurentsyeva, Nadzeya nadzeya.laurentsyeva@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

 
Link, Sebastian link@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Labor Economics, Monetary Economics, Public Economics
Löbbing, Jonas jonas.loebbing@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Public Economics, Economic Theory
Magli, Martina martina.magli@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

International Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Labor Economics
Marz, Waldemar marz@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

 
Meyerheim, Gerrit gerrit.meyerheim@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Development Economics
Miethe, Jakob jakob.miethe@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Public Economics, Applied Microeconomics, International Economics
Pace, Davide davide.pace@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Environmental Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Paffenholz, Michaela michaela.paffenholz@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

 
Proctor, Andrew andrew.proctor@econ.lmu.de    
Rosenberger, Lukas lukas.rosenberger@econ.lmu.de   Economic History, Applied Microeconomics, Innovation
Schickfus, Marie-Theres von vonschickfus@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Environmental Economics, Finance, Applied Microeconomics, Innovation
Schulz, Karl karl.schulz@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Public Economics, Macroeconomics
Teng, Xuan xuan.teng@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Industrial Organisation, Applied Microeconomics, Innovation
ter Meulen, Simon termeulen@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Education Economics, Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Teti, Feodora teti@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

 
Wichert, Sebastian wichert@ifo.de

Persönliche Website

Applied Microeconomics, Political Economy, Health Economics
Woerner, Andrej andrej.woerner@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Environmental Economics, Economic Theory
Zhang, Sili sili.zhang@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Economic Theory, Applied Microeconomics
Zorn, Peter peter.zorn@econ.lmu.de

Persönliche Website

Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics