Doctoral Students

Name Email Organization unit
Abou El-Komboz, Lena abou-el-komboz@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Andermann, Lara lara.andermann@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Andres, Leander andres@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Ayaz, Mehmet mehmet.ayaz@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Bertermann, Alexander bertermann@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Bützer, Sascha sascha.buetzer@gmail.com MGSE
Buontempo, Gabriele gabriele.buontempo@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Canessa, Stella canessa@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Casper, Jonas jonas.casper@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Chargaziia, Lasha chargaziya@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Cho, Jae Hyun jae.cho@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Choudhary, Keshav keshav.choudhary@tax.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
Cordes, Charlotte charlotte.cordes@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Costa, André andre.costa@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Dirnberger, Regina regina.dirnberger@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Du, Zaichuan z.du@campus.lmu.de MGSE, CSC Fellow
Fernandez Castro, Silvia silvia.fernandez@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Formella, Carolin carolin.formella@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Fourné, Friederike fourne@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Fuß, Hannah hannah.fuss@econ.lmu.de  
Gatsou, Margarita Ekaterini margarita.gatsou@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Greska, Lena lena.greska@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Gsell, Sebastian sebastian.gsell@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Gstrein, David gstrein@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Haas, Martin martin.haas@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Hager, Sebastian sebastian.hager@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Haller, Carina haller@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Hasselqvist, Anna hasselqvist@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Heil, Philipp heil@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Hofbauer Pérez, Maria maria.perez@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Khalid, Schanzah schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Kloiber, Kevin kevin.kloiber@econ.lmu.de Sohmen Fellow
Koch, Felicitas felicitas.koch@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Koch, Leonie leonie.koch@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Koch, Theresa TheresaKoch@gmx.net MGSE
Kreyer, Ann-Christin ann-christin.kreyer@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Kumanomido, Hiroshi hiroshi.kumanomido@econ.lmu.de Sohmen Fellow
Lanschützer, Michael Michael.Lanschuetzer@tax.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
Leffler, Tim tim.leffler@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Leitner, Moritz moritz.leitner@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Lindlacher, Valentin Johannes lindlacher@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Mamrak, Robin robin.mamrak@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Mirabella, Carla carla.mirabella@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Morgalla, Ulrike ulrike.morgalla@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Niedermaier, Anne anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de MGSE
Noske, Nikola noske@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de MGSE
Opitz, Timm Timm.Opitz@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Pannier, Manuel manuel.pannier@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Popova, Anna anna.popova@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Quint, Marcel marcel.quint@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Redler, Peter peter.redler@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Reichel, Friederike friederike.reichel@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Reiter, Sarah reiter@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Rhee, Jinju jinju.rhee@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Rude, Britta rude@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Rude (née Kreiss), Johanna johanna.kreiss@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Rujan, Cristina cristina.rujan@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Scheckenhofer, Lisa Eva-Maria scheckenhofer@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Schüle, Paul schuele@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Shi, Yixuan Yixuan.Shi@tax.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
Shugliashvili, Teona teona.shugliashvili@gmail.com MGSE
Stöckli, Marc stoeckli@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Strandt, Helene helene.strandt@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Todorovic, Jelena jelena.todorovic@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Wallossek, Luisa luisa.wallossek@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Wantuch, Kornelia kornelia.wantuch@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Weber, Lukas lukas.weber@econ.lmu.de MGSE
Wedel, Katharina wedel@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Weishaar, Daniel daniel.weishaar@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Wernsdorf, Kathrin kathrin.wernsdorf@ip.mpg.de MPI - Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Wikman, Ida ida.wikman@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics
Wochner, Timo wochner@ifo.de Ifo Institute
Wolf, Gerome gerome.wolf@econ.lmu.de Department of Economics