Other faculty employees

Name Email Position
Abou El-Komboz, Lena abou-el-komboz@ifo.de PhD Student
Adelowo, Jacqueline adelowo@ifo.de PhD Student
Alipour, Jean-Victor   former faculty members
Andres, Leander andres@ifo.de PhD Student
Arlt, Marie-Louise arlt@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Berger, Julius berger@ifo.de PhD Student
Bertermann, Alexander bertermann@ifo.de PhD Student
Brade, Raphael brade@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Bützer, Sascha sascha.buetzer@gmail.com PhD Student
Canessa, Stella canessa@ifo.de PhD Student
Choudhary, Keshav keshav.choudhary@tax.mpg.de PhD Student
Fourné, Friederike fourne@ifo.de PhD Student
Giesing, Yvonne giesing@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Gründler, Klaus gruendler@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Gust, Sarah gust@ifo.de PhD Student
Heil, Philipp heil@ifo.de PhD Student
Kinne, Lavinia Marie-Louise   former faculty members
Koch, Felicitas felicitas.koch@ifo.de PhD Student
Koch, Theresa TheresaKoch@gmx.net PhD Student
Kreyer, Ann-Christin ann-christin.kreyer@ip.mpg.de PhD Student
Lanschützer, Michael Michael.Lanschuetzer@tax.mpg.de PhD Student
Lindlacher, Valentin Johannes lindlacher@ifo.de PhD Student
Link, Sebastian link@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Marz, Waldemar marz@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Niedermaier, Anne anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de PhD Student
Noske, Nikola noske@ifo.de PhD Student
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de PhD Student
Opitz, Timm Timm.Opitz@ip.mpg.de PhD Student
Reich, Valentin   former faculty members
Reiter, Sarah reiter@ifo.de PhD Student
Rude, Britta rude@ifo.de PhD Student
Rujan, Cristina cristina.rujan@ip.mpg.de PhD Student
Scheckenhofer, Lisa Eva-Maria scheckenhofer@ifo.de PhD Student
Schoner, Florian   PhD Student
Shugliashvili, Teona teona.shugliashvili@gmail.com PhD Student
Stöckli, Marc stoeckli@ifo.de PhD Student
ter Meulen, Simon termeulen@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Teti, Feodora teti@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Wernsdorf, Kathrin kathrin.wernsdorf@ip.mpg.de PhD Student
Wichert, Sebastian wichert@ifo.de Junior Faculty
Wochner, Timo wochner@ifo.de PhD Student