Weitere Fakultätsbeschäftigte

Name E-Mail Funktion
Abou El-Komboz, Lena abou-el-komboz@ifo.de Doktorandin
Adelowo, Jacqueline adelowo@ifo.de Doktorandin
Alipour, Jean-Victor   ehemalige Fakultätsmitglieder
Andres, Leander andres@ifo.de Doktorand
Arlt, Marie-Louise arlt@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftlerin
Berger, Julius berger@ifo.de Doktorand
Bertermann, Alexander bertermann@ifo.de Doktorand
Brade, Raphael brade@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Bützer, Sascha sascha.buetzer@gmail.com Doktorand
Canessa, Stella canessa@ifo.de Doktorandin
Choudhary, Keshav keshav.choudhary@tax.mpg.de Doktorand
Fourné, Friederike fourne@ifo.de Doktorandin
Giesing, Yvonne giesing@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftlerin
Gründler, Klaus gruendler@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Gust, Sarah gust@ifo.de Doktorandin
Heil, Philipp heil@ifo.de Doktorand
Kinne, Lavinia Marie-Louise   ehemalige Fakultätsmitglieder
Koch, Felicitas felicitas.koch@ifo.de Doktorandin
Koch, Theresa TheresaKoch@gmx.net Doktorandin
Kreyer, Ann-Christin ann-christin.kreyer@ip.mpg.de Doktorandin
Lanschützer, Michael Michael.Lanschuetzer@tax.mpg.de Doktorand
Lindlacher, Valentin Johannes lindlacher@ifo.de Doktorand
Link, Sebastian link@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Marz, Waldemar marz@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Niedermaier, Anne anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de Doktorandin
Noske, Nikola noske@ifo.de Doktorandin
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de Doktorand
Opitz, Timm Timm.Opitz@ip.mpg.de Doktorand
Reich, Valentin   ehemalige Fakultätsmitglieder
Reiter, Sarah reiter@ifo.de Doktorandin
Rude, Britta rude@ifo.de Doktorandin
Rujan, Cristina cristina.rujan@ip.mpg.de Doktorandin
Scheckenhofer, Lisa Eva-Maria scheckenhofer@ifo.de Doktorandin
Schoner, Florian   Doktorand
Shugliashvili, Teona teona.shugliashvili@gmail.com Doktorandin
Stöckli, Marc stoeckli@ifo.de Doktorand
ter Meulen, Simon termeulen@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Teti, Feodora teti@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftlerin
Wernsdorf, Kathrin kathrin.wernsdorf@ip.mpg.de Doktorandin
Wichert, Sebastian wichert@ifo.de Junior Wissenschaftler
Wochner, Timo wochner@ifo.de Doktorand